Watch the Apple Mac event live

Apple is hosting a “Scary fast” event later today where we’ll see the debut of its latest M-series chipset alongside new MacBook Pro models and a long overdue iMac refresh. The event starts at 5PM PT / 8PM ET / 12AM UTC and you can tune in via the embedded stream below.

The M3 chip which is rumored to be based on TSMC’s 3nm process is expected to offer a significant performance boost compared to the M2 generation. It will likely debut on the new 14” and 16” MacBook Pro models as well as on the refreshed 24” iMac also expected at the event. We’ll make sure to cover all the key…

​ Apple is hosting a “Scary fast” event later today where we’ll see the debut of its latest M-series chipset alongside new MacBook Pro models and a long overdue iMac refresh. The event starts at 5PM PT / 8PM ET / 12AM UTC and you can tune in via the embedded stream below.

The M3 chip which is rumored to be based on TSMC’s 3nm process is expected to offer a significant performance boost compared to the M2 generation. It will likely debut on the new 14” and 16” MacBook Pro models as well as on the refreshed 24” iMac also expected at the event. We’ll make sure to cover all the key…   Read More GSMArena.com – Latest articles 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *